If you’re as big a fan of music as you are film, then you’ll be happy to know the official tracklist for DC’s ‘Suicide Squad’ won’t disappoint.

Aptly named, Suicide Squad: The Album, the soundtrack promises to be as action-packed as the supervillian flick itself, which is slated to hit theaters on August 5th.

As the accompanying tracklist indicates, you can expect a little bit of everything, from new songs, to classics and covers, with everyone from Eminem and Panic! at the Disco, to War and Creedence Clearwater Revival.

Now available for pre-order on iTunes, the album’s first single will be Twenty One Pilots’ ‘Heathens’ which is set to release on June 20th.

Check out the full tracklist below.

Suicide Squad: The Album

  1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
    2. Sucker For Pain – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
    3. Heathens – twenty one pilots
    4. Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
    5. Gangsta – Kehlani
    6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
    7. You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
    8. Without Me – Eminem
    9. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
    10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
    11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
    12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
    13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
    14. I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)